Yung Lean - Starz (Explicit, Colored Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double green and black vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2020 release, Yung Lean's seventh full-length following 2018's Poison Ivy. Starz includes previously released singles "Boylife in EU," "Violence," and "Pikachu." Much like Lean's overall catalog, the album feels almost impossibly cohesive. In part, that's thanks to production entirely from longtime collaborator whitearmor - they kept the sessions intimate and secluded, recording partly in an old ballet hall in the Swedish countryside. But this is an album only Lean could make, as a young veteran, with a sound and career that's well-entrenched globally but still doggedly, even perplexingly, on it's own planet.


  • 1 My Agenda
  • 2 Yayo
  • 3 Boylife in Eu
  • 4 Violence
  • 5 Outta My Head
  • 6 Dance in the Dark
  • 7 Acid at 7/11
  • 8 Starz
  • 9 Hellraiser
  • 10 Butterfly Paralyzed
  • 11 Dogboy
  • 12 Iceheart
  • 13 Pikachu
  • 14 Low
  • 15 Sunset Sunrise
  • 16 Put Me in a Spell




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}