Zach Bryan - Zach Bryan (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date - 10/13/2023

The new self-titled album from singer-songwriter-producer Zach Bryan is an expansive yet intimate 16-track set that explores the Grammy-nominated artist's Oklahoma roots as well as his vast and varied confluence of musical and literary influences. Written and produced by Bryan himself, his new album is a raw and unfiltered communique from the songs' creator directly to the heart of his global audience. - The album boasts appearances from The Lumineers on the song "Spotless," country superstar Kacey Musgraves on album highlight "I Remember Everything," as well as features from Sierra Ferrell on "Holy Roller" and The War and Treaty on "Hey Driver." Other standout tracks, which capture Bryan's honest and relatable storytelling and poignant delivery, are "El Dorado," "Tourniquet," and album-closer "Oklahoma Son."


  • 1 Heavy Eyes
  • 2 Tishomingo
  • 3 Happy Instead
  • 4 Mine Again
  • 5 Corinthians (Proctor's)
  • 6 She's Alright
  • 7 Cold Damn Vampires
  • 8 Poems and Closing Time
  • 9 The Good I'll Do
  • 10 If She Wants a Cowboy
  • 11 Sober Side of Sorry
  • 12 Hope Again
  • 13 Something in the Orange
  • 14 American Heartbreak

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and may take 2-12 weeks